Molly Squared

This weekend Matt and I traveled to Washington DC for a little sight-seeing in our nation’s capital and to celebrate the 30th Birthday of my bff Molly (yes, Matt’s best friend is named Matt, aka Kinsella, and mine is named Molly – weird, I know).

We celebrated Miss Molly in style with a photo booth, a hip-hop dance lesson mid-party and Carly Rae’s Call Me Maybe played no fewer than 5 times during the evening. Clearly her siblings know how to throw a good party!

I’m so happy to have Molly in my life and to have been able to celebrated with her. To honor this very special occasion, here’s the latest rendition of Call Me Maybe.

*Sorry there aren’t any pictures from the party – Molly is paranoid about being featured on my blog. Yeah, I know – – most people consider it an honor!